Public Holidays Calendar
Home
January
February
March
April
May
June
July
August
September
October
November
December
PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN MOROCCO
A extensive list of public holidays in Morocco with details of each holidays made up of festivals and celebrations are indexed this site.

public holidays are days in a year which are normally made into law as non trading days or special days during the year 2017. The public holidays are usually non trading days of celebration of a significant cultural event in Morocco whether faith based celebration like Ramadan or a unique day of the year.
April 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa 
      113
234567814
910111213141515
1617181920212216
2324252627282917
30      18
The Actual Time in
Morocco is : 06:21 PM Sun
Singapore: 06:21 AM Mon
London: 11:21 PM Sun
New York: 06:21 PM Sun
Public Holidays in 2017
Date
Month
Holiday

















Public Holidays Worldwide

© PublicHolidaysCalendar.com
2010 - 2011

About Us | Contact Us | Partnership | Privacy | Disclaimer | Sitemap |
Website Hosted by
Business Web Hosting Company